Contact us

For more information or to arrange an appointment please contact us at:

Telephone: + (44) 028 90326636
Fax: + (44) 02890828386
Email: info@murphy-orawe.com

Address: Murphy O'Rawe. Scottish Provident Buildings, 4th Floor, 7 Donegall Square West, Belfast, BT1 6JF

  • Kevin Shevlin
    Email: kshevlin@murphy-orawe.com
    DD: 02890828308
  • Geoff McGuigan
    Email: g.mcguigan@murphy-orawe.com
    DD: 02890828337
  • Andrew Burke
    Email: andrew@murphy-orawe.com
    DD: 02890828320
  • Rosemary Martin
    Email: r.martin@murphy-orawe.com
    DD: 02890828309
  • Patrick Eastwood
    Email: pateastwood@murphy-orawe.com
    DD: 02890828303
  • Sinead Keeley
    Email: skeeley@murphy-orawe.com
    DD: 02890828320
  • Billy Reid
    Email: breid@murphy-orawe.com
    DD: 02890828315
  • Denise Phillips
    Email: dphillips@murphy-orawe.com
    DD: 02890828347
  • Gail Mooney
    Email: g.mooney@murphy-orawe.com
    DD: 02890828339
  • Tim Irwin
    Email: t.irwin@murphy-orawe.com
    DD: 02890828311
  • Barry Finnegan
    Email: barry@murphy-orawe.com
    DD: 02890828336
  • Lorna Coleman
    Email: l.coleman@murphy-orawe.com
    DD: 02890828335
  • Claire Rea
    Email: claire@murphy-orawe.com
    DD: 02890828344







Tick if you would like to receive information regarding products, services, news and promotions from murphy-orawe. We won't share your details with other companies. For more information about how we store your data view our privacy policy.

Latest From Murphy O'Rawe

Case News

  • Occupiers Liability and the duty owed to Trespassers Wray ... ...

    read more


  • Client update 17th June 2020 Northern Ireland Discount ... ...

    read more


Case News

  • Occupiers Liability and the duty owed to Trespassers Wray ... ...

    read more


  • Client update 17th June 2020 Northern Ireland Discount ... ...

    read more